Who are we?

KOKORO Sushi & Tapas
1150, rue Sauvé O
(514) 336-8282
Kokoro Sushi in Montreal is focused on fast service and takeout orders offering a higher quality of sushi in a friendly atmosphere.  At Kokoro Sushi, we strive to offer you an impeccable quality of product, originality in the creation of new weekly recipes and a warm and friendly atmosphere.

Hours

Mon Closed
Tue 11 am-2 pm / 5 pm-9 pm
Wed 11 am-2 pm / 5 pm-9 pm
Thu 11 am-2 pm / 5 pm-9 pm
Fri 11 am-2 pm / 5 pm-10 pm
Sat 5 pm-10 pm
Sun Closed

Cuisine/Type

Sushi - Asian - Japanese - Tapas - Fusion - Vegetarian - Cocktail Bar - Gluten-free options - Resto-Bar

Details

Catering - Cocktail Bar - Delivery - Family / Kid-friendly - Gift Cards - Gluten-free options - Good for Groups - Lounge - Order Online - Parking Available - Resto-Bar - Takeout Food - Terrace - Wheelchair Accessible


Reservation

Rewards Program

Enjoy delicious food and get rewarded!

JOIN NOW


Request your Loyalty card to start earning points at every visit or online order.


HOW DOES IT WORK?

On your next visit to Kokoro Sushi & Tapas Lounge, you can request your KOKORO reward card or use your phone to register and create a digital card.


Accumulate 5 points for every dollar spent pre-tax on your favorite meals.


Your card allows you to accumulate your KOKORO points. You must activate your card to be able to use your KOKORO points.

Once activated, present your registered physical card or digital card with your phone upon payment and enjoy free delicious food!


ACCESS YOUR ACCOUNT



Biography


Everything starts with a dream. For Rika Sak, this dream has always been to combine her entrepreneurial mindset and her maternal family spirit.  Rika was born in Montreal, Canada.   She is a Cambodia descendant raised in a family of seven children.  Her proximity to her family has always been an important value in the heart of the young woman.  Rika is the youngest of the seven children, but her age has never stopped her from trying to turn her dreams into reality.

Rika has been passionate about entrepreneurship from a very young age, as she began her first experience in the restaurant industry in a family business almost two decades ago.  This is what inspired her to start her business in 2004 as a planner and coordinator of special events, which she continues to operate successfully to this day.

In the meantime, the young entrepreneur began working at Mikasa restaurant in 2007 because her start-up was a rather seasonal industry.  Eager to learn more and growing up in the world of Mikasa catering led Rika to a new passion in the field of hospitality.  This is how she ended up taking over the restaurant Kokoro.

Today, Rika is happily married and the proud mother of two healthy children.  She is passionate about giving her free time to help foundations.  In a nutshell, Rika has been able to fulfill her dreams while bringing happiness to the people around her, thanks to a warm atmosphere and the delicious food offered by her restaurant.  By seeing the beautiful smiles of the newlyweds or contributing to organizations and foundations, Rika continues to achieve all her dreams with passion and love.

Reviews

  • RestoMontreal.ca

    (78 Votes)

    ❝ Nourriture très bon service rapide ❞


    Monique

Contact

IMPORTANT: Message required. No reservation will be accepted using this form.

(514) 336-8282

`
Address
KOKORO Sushi & Tapas
1150, rue Sauvé O
Ahuntsic-Cartierville
Montreal, QC, H4N 0C6
Métro: Sauvé Sauvé
(514) 336-8282
Reservation
Telephone
(514) 336-8282
Hours
Mon: Closed
Tue: 11 am-2 pm/5 pm-9 pm
Wed: 11 am-2 pm/5 pm-9 pm
Thu: 11 am-2 pm/5 pm-9 pm
Fri: 11 am-2 pm/5 pm-10 pm
Sat: 5 pm-10 pm
Sun: Closed
RestoMontreal.ca RestaurantsWebsite powered by https://www.restomontreal.ca. All Rights Reserved ©RestoMontreal.ca 2022

Qui sommes-nous?

KOKORO Sushi & Tapas
1150, rue Sauvé O
(514) 336-8282
Kokoro Sushi à Montréal est axé sur le service rapide et les commandes à emporter offrant une qualité supérieure de sushi dans une ambiance conviviale. Chez Kokoro Sushi, nous nous efforçons de vous offrir une qualité de produit irréprochable, de l'originalité dans la création de nouvelles recettes hebdomadaires et une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale.

Horaire

lun Fermé
mar 11:00-14:00 / 17:00-21:00
mer 11:00-14:00 / 17:00-21:00
jeu 11:00-14:00 / 17:00-21:00
ven 11:00-14:00 / 17:00-22:00
sam 17:00-22:00
dim Fermé

Cuisine/Type

Sushi - Asiatique - Japonaise - Tapas - Fusion - Végétarienne - Bar à Cocktails - Options sans gluten - Resto-Bar

Détails

Accès fauteuil roulant - Bar à Cocktails - Bienvenue aux groupes - Cartes-Cadeaux - Commande en ligne - Familial / Enfants sont bienvenus - Livraison - Lounge - Options sans gluten - Repas pour emporter - Resto-Bar - Stationnement disponible - Terrasse - Traiteur


Réservation

Programme de récompenses

Savourez de délicieux plats tout en étant récompensé!


REJOIGNEZ LE PROGRAMME!

Demandez votre carte de fidélité et commencez immédiatement à accumuler vos Points KOKORO.



COMMENT CA MARCHE?

Dès votre prochaine visite dans votre restaurant Kokoro Sushi & Tapas Lounge, demandez votre carte de fidélité ou enregistrez-vous en ligne et demandez une carte numérique.

Accumulez 5 points pour chaque dollar dépensé (hors taxes) sur vos repas préférés.


Votre carte de fidélité vous permet d'accumuler des points. Pour être en mesure de profiter de vos points KOKORO, vous devez activer votre carte en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous.

Une fois activée, présentez le code-barres de votre carte physique ou numérique et profitez de vos points!


ACCEDER A VOTRE COMPTE


Biographie

Biographie Sushi Kokoro

Tout commence par un rêve. Pour Rika Sak, ce rêve a toujours été d'allier entrepreneuriat et son esprit maternel.  D'origine cambodgienne, Rika est née au Canada dans la ville de Montréal, d'une famille de sept enfants.  La proximité avec sa famille a toujours été une valeur importante dans la vie de la jeune femme.  Parmi ces sept frères et soeurs, Rika est la plus jeune mais son age ne l'a jamais empêché de poursuivre ses rêves.

Rika s'est toujours passionnée d'entrepreneuriat dès son plus jeune âge.  Elle a commencé ses premières expériences dans le domaine de la restauration dans une entreprise familiale, il y a près de vingt ans.  C'est d'ailleurs ce qui l'a incité à créer sa propre entreprise en 2004 en tant que planificatrice et coordinatrice d'évènements.  Deux activités qu'elle continue encore d'exercer avec succès.

Parallèlement, la jeune entrepreneure a commencé à travailler pour le restaurant Mikasa en 2007 en raison de l'activité plutôt saisonnière de son premier travail.  Puis au fur et à mesure qu'elle s'épanouissait dans l'univers de la restauration chez Mikasa, Rika avait de plus en plus soif d'apprendre le métier.  C'est ainsi que Rika s'est découvert une nouvelle passion dans le secteur hôtelier et qu'elle a décidé de prendre la relève du restaurant Kokoro Sushi & Tapas Lounge.

Aujourd'hui, Rika est une femme accomplie, mariée et mère de deux enfants.  Elle tient à donner de son temps libre pour venir en aide à diverses associations.  Ainsi, Rika a su réaliser ses rêves tout en apportant du bonheur aux gens autour d'elle, que ce soit par la bonne ambiance et les bons plats offerts par son restaurant.  Elle poursuit toujours ses rêves avec passion et amour à travers le sourire de jeunes mariés ou encore en soutenant des associations.

Avis

  • RestoMontreal.ca

    (78 Votes)

    ❝ Nourriture très bon service rapide ❞


    Monique

Contact

IMPORTANT: Message requis. Aucune réservation ne sera acceptée en utilisant ce formulaire.

(514) 336-8282

`
Adresse
KOKORO Sushi & Tapas
1150, rue Sauvé O
Ahuntsic-Cartierville
Montréal, QC, H4N 0C6
Métro: Sauvé Sauvé
(514) 336-8282
Réservation
Téléphone
(514) 336-8282
Horaire
lun: Fermé
mar: 11:00-14:00/17:00-21:00
mer: 11:00-14:00/17:00-21:00
jeu: 11:00-14:00/17:00-21:00
ven: 11:00-14:00/17:00-22:00
sam: 17:00-22:00
dim: Fermé
RestoMontreal.ca RestaurantsSite web optimisés par https://www.restomontreal.ca. Tous droits réservés ©RestoMontreal.ca 2022